To qualify for an insurance license in Georgia an applicant must:
Be at least 18 years of age.
Be a high school graduate or the holder of a certificate of equivalency.
Successfully complete a Commission-approved Prelicense Course of at least 40 hours, including a proctored exam.
Pass a state examination.
BECOME A LICENSED INSURANCE AGENT
PROPERTY & CASUALTY
LIFE & HEALTH
DAY CLASSES START SEPTEMBER 30TH
CONTACT US BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION
Georgia Property & Casualty is a 40-hour course required by the Georgia Insurance Commissioner.
WE ARE ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR OUR SCHOLARSHIP OPPURTUNITIES NOW
Contact us using the form to the left for information and updates on the Pre-License class. Thank you for your interest and we will contact you soon.
Property & Casualty
September 30th - October 4th
Mon - Tues - Wed - Thurs - Fri
9:00am to 5:00pm
INSURANCE LICENSE COURSES
COST - $299
Early Bird Registration $249 by 9/13
Reserve Your Seat today $150 (balance due 1st day of class)